START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Art Tanner

"Enjoy Retirement"

Rose Hill, KS, USA
male, age 70
married, 3 children
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Mar 24, 2009
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 24, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Dog Lovers, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network, NPR - National Public Radio, National Parents & Teachers Association, Yoga Journeys
Hometown Rose Hill, KS 
Homepage  
Birthday Sept 22, 1944  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Art
  Lifestyle
Pets dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Christian - Methodist  
Eating Habits Still Love Chocolate Though!, trying to keep it somewhat healthy!, Aspiring healthy eater  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Live and let live; respect others
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me liars, ignorance, intolerance, hypocrisy, arrogance, any one that would hurt a woman, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people  
Passions My Wife and Kids, learning, family, books  
Inspirations the sound of the ocean, the wind, the sun coming up, the beauty of nature, music, good people, courage, Birds chirping, blue skies  
What Scares Me Religious Extremism, politicians, ignorance, apathy, Ignorance and evil, Disrespect for others  
  Favorites
Role Models My mother, My Wife for her strength and heart, grandmother, father  
Quotation
Interests wildlife, Travel/Adventure, Spirituality/Philosophy, reading, Mind/Body/Spirit, music, movies, computers, Books - Author  
Books history of any sort, Westerns like Louis L'More, mystery novels  
Music soft rock, country, Big Band era, Jazz and Classical  
Movies classics like Casablanca, Westerns - classic style, drama, comedy, action  
TV Shows Mentalist, life, Numbers!, current affairs/news, News and Weather, NCIS, history channel, Cold Case  
Favorite Foods shrimp, bread, strawberries, seafood, lobster, fruit, fish, chocolate, chinese, chicken, apples  
Favorite Places Colorado Rockies, woods, rivers, mountains  
Can't Live Without sunshine, My Wife and Kids, freedom, laughter, friends and family  
  Introduce yourself to Art
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Art
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Blue2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate