Start A Petition

Timothy Grayham

"Finding my soulmate and life partner"

Houston, TX, USA
male, age 56
Speaks: French, Russian - learning, English/American
Joined Sep 26, 2012
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 26, 2012 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, Vegetarian, YMCA
Hometown Houston, Texas 
Birthday Jan 01, 1962  
Languages French, Russian - learning, English/American  
About Me My name is Timothy, I am 50 years old, single and a God loving Christian gentleman. I am family oriented, love children and animals with passion. I consider myself as a friendly, sweet, romantic, outgoing, caring, loving, down to earth, supportive and compassionate. I am an honest, faithful, trustworthy, and loving individual. I enjoy and live Life to the fullest because tomorrow is not promised. I work as an Oil Drilling Engineer/International Businessman. I am just looking forward to sharing my life with that special someone. I have a huge heart and a very caring and nurturing spirit. I am very laid back, easy-going, fun-loving, with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh! I am looking for a serious and long term relationship that would last everlastingly. I am looking for that special person that can become my best friend, lover, confidant and Wife. I want someone who is tired of being alone and wants to settle down, someone who I can come and talk to about everything that it's bothering me. The one that can be with me through the good and bad. A partner that can go the distance with me, that won't give up once us, as often of others do. The one that comforts me and makes me feel secure. The kind of woman that knows what she wants in life and who is not afraid to share her feelings, her weakness, and strengths with me. I am looking for someone I can grow old with and spend the rest of my life with in endless love and happiness. Age, race and distance is not a problem for me because true love knows no bounds! Hit me up and know more
  Introduce yourself to Timothy
Pets Horses, 2 Cats, horse, 3 Dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian - Baptist  
Eating Habits A well balance Died, Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope The awesome grace of the Lord
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I would foster global coexistence and create opportunities for the less priviledged
What/who changed my life and why The Purpose Driven Life - Rick Warren
What Bugs Me  
Passions traveling, peace, nature, making a difference, Life in Heaven, laughter, God's Creations, family, animals  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests Working, Shopping, Sporting Events, Gardening, Church activities, Children, Long walks along the beach and park, Wine tasting, Voyages, Cooking for my woman, Swimming, Road trips, Books - Author, Holistic Health, Travel/Adventure  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Timothy
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Timothy
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.