Start A Petition

Angela O.

Brooksville, FL, USA
married, 4 children
Speaks: english
Joined Aug 7, 2007
What I Want to Do:

My Page Billboard
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 7, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Defenders of Wildlife
Birthday Dec 07  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Angela
Pets rabbits, cats, dogs, 1 bull, chickens, horse  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions christian  
Eating Habits trying to keep it somewhat healthy!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why My husband. He taught me to relax and not get upset over little things.
What Bugs Me gossips, People who can't be their self, liars, Evil people, arrogance, pushy people, Those who hurt others weaker than them, The rat race, The destruction of rural areas, people who WON'T use their minds!, people who steal and harm others, people who rape, Litter Bu  
Passions my husband, MY CHILDREN!!!  
Inspirations nature, god, the beauty of nature, my children, love, good people, animals  
What Scares Me Violent people, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, The moral direction of our society!, Shootings in Our Schools, moral direction of our society, Ignorance and evil, Is how cruel the people of the world are, Criminals that are young and violent  
Role Models  
Interests wildlife, Gardening/Farming  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music all kinds  
Movies drama, comedy, action  
TV Shows house  
Favorite Foods pizza  
Favorite Places nature, home  
Can't Live Without animals, books, freedom, good food, god, money, laughter, love, water, sex, sleep, my husband, my children  
  Introduce yourself to Angela
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Angela

Susan H.

Petra L.

Sherry P.

Answer F.

View all: 4 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 9 of 9: view all | add a comment »
    Dec 13, 2008 8:14 PM

    Sherry P. (193)

    Nov 30, 2008 1:34 PM

    Barb K. (1688)

    on Dec. 7th. Angela!


    Apr 10, 2008 7:10 AM

    Sherry P. (193)

    Feb 9, 2008 9:09 AM

    Susan H. (145)

    pinkarrangement.jpg picture by DariaW516

    Hi Angela

    I see you enjoy gardening so I have sent some flowers to brighten up your webpage.

    What are the names and ages of your 4 children?

    Catherine our daughter is 24, living and working here in Bahrain. Scott soon to 21 is living and working in Blackpool, England as a lifeguard at a theme park.

    I would love to know more about you.

    God Bless




    Dec 24, 2007 4:38 PM

    Sherry P. (193)
     Cool Graphics at

     Cool Graphics at

    Dec 4, 2007 4:58 PM

    Sherry P. (193)
     Cool Graphics at

    Nov 6, 2007 2:09 PM

    Susan H. (145)

    Myspace Graphics- At

    Oct 27, 2007 7:27 AM

    Sherry P. (193)
    Myspace Profile Graphics

     Cool Graphics at

    Sep 22, 2007 5:04 PM

    Sherry P. (193)

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Abstract: Amulett2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.