START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Lisa J.

Lithia, FL, USA
female, age 57
single, 2 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Jun 27, 2010
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 27, 2010 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Defenders of Wildlife, Greenpeace, Mother Jones, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, National Audubon Society, Vegan, Yoga Journeys
Hometown Tampa, Florida 
Birthday Dec 31, 1960  
Languages English only  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Lisa
Pets Shih tzu named Lexi  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions spiritual enlightenment  
Eating Habits Healthy for the most part  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy open minded, spiritual, seek peace and seeking out new ideas
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places Kenai Peninsula, Denali National Park Alaska, Costa Rica  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Lisa
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lisa

Steven W.

View all: 1 friend
Lisa's Photos

Alaska Russian river.jpg


17 photos, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Jul 9, 2010 7:03 PM

    Steven W. (20)
    to Care2 LISA

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.