START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Kim K.

"kuwait"

Kuwait
male, age 102
single
Speaks: english
Joined Jan 14, 2013
What I Want to Do: Find friends, Find friends
Causes: Friends
Activities: Football, Football


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 14, 2013 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Moveon.org, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, Occupy@Care2
Hometown kuwait 
Homepage  
Birthday May 10, 1912  
Languages english  
About Me Ordinary person like to work nicest thing is soul food
  Introduce yourself to Kim
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions islam  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me kimmo_q19 SKYPE
My Philosophy kuwait
What Gives Me Hope Love
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Plant hope among the people
What/who changed my life and why History Movies love stories News Weather
What Bugs Me (Some) Religion, women applying makeup while driving  
Passions love  
Inspirations happy  
What Scares Me Woman  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Kim
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kim
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate