Start A Petition

Walid Ashoor

Jeddah, KSA, Saudi Arabia
male, age 62
married, 4 children
Speaks: English, Arabic
Joined Oct 22, 2011
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 22, 2011 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Jeddah 
Birthday March 01, 1956  
Languages English, Arabic  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Walid
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Islam  
Eating Habits Like to eat healthy, Don't mind junk food  
Wild Fact About Me I attended a 3 hour Pink Floyd concert and i was spaced out. One experience i will never forget.
My Philosophy Treat others the way you want to be treated.
Always forgive and burden not your heart with hate.
What Gives Me Hope God
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models Father  
Music Blues, Classical, Opera, 60s Rock  
TV Shows According to Jim, News, Friends  
Favorite Foods Steaks, Hamburgers, Pasta, Pizza  
Favorite Places California  
Can't Live Without my wife and my family  
  Introduce yourself to Walid
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Walid

Maria D.

View all: 1 friend
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.