START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

LeAnn Cayer

Houston, TX, USA
female, age 49
Speaks: English, Sign Language (American)
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Jobs Desired I am seeking a part time position (contr  
Work Place The Cayer Package--Prof. Writing Svcs  
Professions Consultant and Professional Writer  
Job Titles animal rights activist, Animal Care Specialist, Animal TRainer/educator, Better Housing/Sec 8 Advocate, Disability Advocate, Professional Writing Services, Resume Services, Virtual Assistant, Professional Blog Writer, Grant Writer/Consultant  
Skills 35 years typing expertise, Typing speed approx 70 wpm, 13 years training service dogs., 30 years Research experience, 30 years Public Speaking Experience, 4 years data entry experience., 4 years in Direct Sales, 3 years Grant Writing expertise., 7 years coordin  
Former Employers 4 years direct sales experience, Central Oklahoma Association for the Dea, Heart Bandits American Eskimo Dog Rescue  
Associations Central Oklahoma Association for the Dea, National Psoriasis Foundation, Fibromyalgia Network, National Arthritis Foundation, Heart Bandits American Eskimo Dog Rescue  
Colleges University of Cental Oklahoma  
Location United States
Majors Political Science  
College Grad Yr 2005  
Degree BA
Other Degree AA
High Schools Jersey Village Senior High School  
Location Texas, United States
High School Grad Yr 1984  
  Introduce yourself to LeAnn
My Thank You Notes
Friends of LeAnn

Anne A.

Wendy W.

Jennifer H.

Carol R.

Paulette M.

View all: 5 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Flora: Violets"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!