START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Renae K.

"Teach my daughter to love this planet and its animals as I do"

Auburn, WA, USA
female, age 31
married, 1 child
Speaks: Sign Language (American), french, english

My Page Billboard

“The greatness of a nation and its moral progress can be judged by the way its animals are treated” ~Gandhi

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Jobs Desired  
Work Place Home with my daughter  
Professions Raising my daughter  
Job Titles Mom  
Skills typing, data entry, Customer Service, Computer literate, communication  
Former Employers B and B Auto Parts, City University, Tacoma Dodge  
Associations PETA, Humane Society of the United States  
Colleges Green River CC  
Location United States
Majors none yet  
College Grad Yr  
Other Degree
High Schools Auburn Riverside High School  
Location Washington, United States
High School Grad Yr 2003  
  Introduce yourself to Renae
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Renae

Paul W.

Sarvo P.

Svayam S.

Jo C.

Mark C.

View all: 5 friends
Renae's Photos


My 21st Birthday

27 photos, 2 albums »
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Jun 26, 2008 8:48 PM

    Jo C. (170)

    Girly Comments & Graphics

    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Seasons: Spring2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.