START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Michelle Caldwell

"Keeping our pets SAFE and secure."

Clark Fork, ID, USA
female, age 62
married, 3 children
Speaks: English
What I Want to Do:

Under Construction - but Welcome!!
Hi there!
As you can see, I'm new here.  I think Care2 is a great place to be.  I feel I can really help here in some small way as well as meet new friends and their families!

I've been married to Ron for over 33 years and we have 3 grown children:  Nicole' is 33, Taryn, 31 and Kurt is 28.  We have a granddaughter, Danielle, 6 (Nicole's) and Taryn is expecting her 1st child (a girl) in July named Emma!!!!  Kurt is single and "growing up?!"  So it's Ron, me and our 'other' kids (see about me below) looking forward to all new adventures in our life ahead. 

Please look around and come back often because as I learn things here I will changing and growing!  So Welcome
     -empoo aka Shell 

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Jobs Desired  
Work Place Camp Caldwell  
Professions Homemaker  
Job Titles Queen  
Skills Juggler, 'major' problem solver, peace maker...or....wife, mother, cat lover  
Former Employers none  
Colleges FJC  
Location United States
Majors Business  
College Grad Yr 1988  
Degree AA
Other Degree AA
High Schools La Mirada High School  
Location California, United States
High School Grad Yr 1971  
  Introduce yourself to Michelle
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Michelle

Waya Yonega A.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Cats6"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!