Start A Petition

Diana Stone Treglown

"To be the change I want to see in the world."

Helena, MT, USA
female, age 67
married, 2 children
Speaks: english

Wilderness and Wildlife
My passion lies in the peaceful coexistence with wildlife and nature, and the preservation of vast Open Areas and Wilderness for all non-human species. 

We have already taken so very much for ourselves and left so very little for the "other" inhabitants of this planet...we must have stewards who will speak for those who do not have a voice for their existence.

Although retired, my husband and I have become quite proficient at Nature and Wildlife times taking photos of species that we know our great-grandchildren may some day only see in our images, because they failed to survive in the environment that we, as humans, created.
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Jobs Desired  
Work Place  
Professions Retired, Office/Business Manager, Calligrapher, Graphic Designer/Artist  
Job Titles  
Former Employers  
Colleges Boise State University, Virginia Commonwealth University  
Location United States
Majors Business Management and Communications, Computer Graphics &amp, Design, Journalism, English - Creative Writing  
College Grad Yr 1977, 1972  
Degree BA
Other Degree AS
High Schools Overton High School  
Location Tennessee, United States
High School Grad Yr 1969  
  Introduce yourself to Diana
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Diana

James J.

Monica D.

Phil R.

Sharon H.

View all: 4 friends
Diana's Photos

Alpha Male Wolf

Alpha Female Wolf
2 photos, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Mountain2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.