START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Lisa S.

"To make a difference, no matter how big or small."

Adelaide, SA, Australia
female, age 35
Speaks: English only
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Work Place  
Professions Psychology, Health Care Professional, Administrative and Support Services  
Job Titles  
Skills technical writing, research, Project Management, Problem solving, planning, organization, Counselling, Computer literate, communication, analysis  
Former Employers  
Associations American Psychological Association, People for the Ethical Treatment of Anim, greenpeace, Dogs Deserve Better, Best Friends Animal Society, ASPCA and Humane Society  
Colleges University of South Australia  
Location Australia
Majors psychology  
College Grad Yr 2007  
Degree B
Other Degree
High Schools  
Location Australia
High School Grad Yr  
  Introduce yourself to Lisa
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lisa

Rameshchandra V.

Kn V.

Jamie C.

Basit A.

Soren G.

View all: 11 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Mar 23, 2009 5:00 AM

    Soren G. (2315)
    Thanks for being a friend
    May your life be full of love, light and fun...hugs SOREN - Beats for change - NYERTUN

    Jan 20, 2008 5:15 AM

    Jamie C. (5)

    thankyou for putting me onto this site Lisa.
    xoxo. Jamie.

    , Total Send green star »
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Pink"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!