START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Kelsey E.


Brisbane, AA, Australia
female, age 24
committed relationship
Speaks: english
Causes: Animal Welfare

Thy Soul Exposed...

I'm a 15 year old female living in Brisbane, Australia.
I currently do not attend school but am completing my citizenship so i may apply for a job.
My passions sway towards paranormal communication, animal rights etc and web design.
I'm a strict vegan and try to be organic whenever possible, obviously money is an issue somewhat, but not for much longer.
If you would wish to contact me these are my sites:

I'm friendly whenever exposed to an open mind. Ignorance i cannot tolerate..ugh.
My screen name is Porcelain Doll and it has a very personal meaning.
I'm a spiritualist but i study many different religions and appreciate and enjoy them all, as long as the word 'judgement' is never spoken.
Magick, tarot, faeries and psychics interest me.
I'm quite clairvoyant myself.

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Jobs Desired  
Work Place  
Job Titles  
Former Employers  
Location Australia
College Grad Yr  
Other Degree
High Schools  
Location Australia
High School Grad Yr  
  Introduce yourself to Kelsey
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kelsey

Danielle R.

Dave O.

View all: 2 friends
Kelsey's Photos

doll :]

purple baby :]

love baby :]
4 photos, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Colors: Purple"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.