START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Jess W.

"To Better Myself And Better The World"

Merritt Island, FL, USA
female
married
Speaks: Spanish as a second language, Sign Language (American), English is first language
Joined
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Jobs Desired  
Work Place  
Professions day job shipping&amp, receiving, artist, Ordained Minister of Universal Life  
Job Titles shipping and receiving, artist  
Skills communication, cooking, Customer Service, filing, writing, research, Power point, painting, photography, drawing, others, public speaking., observational skills, organization  
Former Employers none  
Associations World Wildlife Fund, Sierra Club, Nature Conservancy, National Wildlife Federation, ASPCA and Humane Society, Defenders of Wildlife, greenpeace, others, Universal Life Church, Care2 of course!  
  Education
Colleges eventually, none yet  
Location United States
Majors not decided, my interests, science, religious studies, art  
College Grad Yr  
Degree
Other Degree
High Schools Astronaut High School  
Location Florida, United States
High School Grad Yr 2010  
  Introduce yourself to Jess
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jess

Dee W.

Maria L.

Jim W.

Wendi C.

View all: 4 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Colors: Orange"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate