START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Jodi A.

"Looking to make friends around the world"

Middlebury, VT, USA
female, age 29
married, 2 children
What I Want to Do:

My Page Billboard

I started my own micro business in 2009. I design and make all natural jewelry. It is extremely important to me to use sustainable, earth-found and chemical free materials in my jewelry making. . I spread awareness for the need of natural jewelry, but also for animals that help make them. I LOVE donating my jewelry to auctions and raffles that help wildlife. Please ask. Jewelry is made from Hickory nuts that hungry squirrels have carved, or Real wild grapevines. 

Parts of my life.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Jobs Desired Vet Asst. or vet Tech, Would love to train more  
Work Place  
Professions Aircraft Mechanic  
Job Titles Aircraft Mechanic  
Former Employers  
Colleges Carteret Comm College  
Location United States
Majors Veterinary Medicine  
College Grad Yr 2003  
Degree CERT
Other Degree
High Schools Plymouth Regional High  
Location New Hampshire, United States
High School Grad Yr 2002  
  Introduce yourself to Jodi
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jodi

Larry M.

Michael M.

Bozena N.

Paul G.

Jesse M.

View all: 12 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 7 of 7: view all | add a comment »
    Apr 4, 2015 9:08 AM

    Wolfgang W. (233)

    Apr 2, 2014 2:00 PM

    Kenny V. (1500)
    Birth Day Picture comments, eviland,  Birth Day-41
    Apr 6, 2013 1:38 PM

    Wolfgang W. (233)
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY - hope it was great!

    Mar 22, 2013 11:10 PM

    Wolfgang W. (233)

    Mar 16, 2013 2:48 AM

    Wolfgang W. (233)

    Friendship Comments & Graphics

    Mar 6, 2013 5:40 AM

    Larry M. (3434)
    HELLO.gif picture by qb666
    Mar 2, 2013 12:32 PM

    Kenny V. (1500)
     photo thank-you-for-adding-me-uni.gif
    , Total Send green star »
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Tapestry"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!