START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Mary Winter

"Outreach to women and children in need."

Sheboygan Falls, AA, USA
female, age 67
Speaks: English/American

Mary's World

My name is Mary. I am a cancer survivor. I lost a leg to bone cancer a few
years ago. I am now cancer free. I am a retired nurse. I worked as a
medical missions nurse  with various groups for 35 years. My interests include clean water, living standards in 3rd world countries, recycling,
animal care. I use chemical free products by making my own cleaning
products, and I support groups such as World Vision, Doctors without
boarders, and many others. I create fabric art in the form of afghans,
and other items which are use by childrens outreach programs. I am
interested and support local womans and childrens centers and there
I love to learn. My favorite hobby is reading. I live simply in a semi-rural
area. I look forward to getting to know more about this site and sharing
with other members.
I can not post a picture. My computer is old and doesn't upload or

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Jobs Desired  
Work Place  
Job Titles  
Former Employers  
College Grad Yr  
Other Degree
High Schools  
High School Grad Yr  
  Introduce yourself to Mary
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Mary

June S.

Miranda L.

Kristine H.

Janice S.

Bettina R.

View all: 8 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    , Total Send green star »
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Butterfly"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.