START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Veronica M.

"To find the meaning of life....."

female, age 34
single, 1 child
Speaks: norwegian, spanish, English as a 2nd Language
What I Want to Do: To live each day to the fullest

My Page Billboard
I wanna know is anybody out there who's gonna help me fight the dangers in the air. I wanna know who is out there who's gonna help me fight the dangers in the air. When the last tree has been taken, the last river has been poisoned caught the last fish from the ocean eat your money then.
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Jobs Desired  
Work Place  
Job Titles  
Former Employers  
Colleges University of Bergen  
Location Norway
Majors The systematic study of religion, history, Buddhism, Hinduism, janism, sikhism, Christianity, judaism and islam, Major course Greek and roman religion, Litteraure in Antiquiti, Specialisation in modern history, survey of pre-Modern history from 1750, Survey of modern  
College Grad Yr 2006  
Degree BA
Other Degree
High Schools  
Location Norway
High School Grad Yr 2001  
  Introduce yourself to Veronica
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Veronica

Fernando B.

Jay C.

Andy H.

Jen W.

Brennan J.

View all: 5 friends
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Jun 27, 2007 5:05 AM

    george s. (0)

    Thank you for your friendship

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Fantasy: Fairy"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.