START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Samantha B.

"Equal Treatment for All."

Muskegon, MI, USA
female, age 21
Speaks: Some French, Some Spanish, English/American
What I Want to Do: Help

My Page Billboard
My name is Samantha Marie. I am a human; a complex being with thoughts, feelings, and dreams. I'm a firm believer in the equal treatment of coexistance of all races, religions, and sexualities. I'm a compassionate pansexual. I love animals, and open-minded people. I try to aid in helping this world become a better place any way I can. Ask me if you want to know more, or just talk to me, I won't bite.
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Jobs Desired Photographer, Author, Counceling Psychologist, Social Worker  
Work Place  
Job Titles  
Skills Organizing, Cleaning, Editing, Writing, Love Kids, Compassionate, Computer Literate  
Former Employers  
Associations Care2 of course!, French Club,,,,,, Amnesty International  
Location United States
Majors Photography/Fine Arts, Social Work and Psychology  
College Grad Yr  
Other Degree
High Schools Mona Shores High School  
Location Michigan, United States
High School Grad Yr 2012  
  Introduce yourself to Samantha
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Samantha

Jennifer T.

Roopak V.

Pukka H.

Erica B.

Sumesh A.

View all: 9 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Nov 25, 2010 2:15 PM

    David M. (1343)

    , Total Send green star »
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Green"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!