START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

James Buckvold

"live and let live"

Minneapolis, MN, USA
male, age 42
Speaks: english
What I Want to Do: Live Sustainably

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Jobs Desired  
Work Place All Home Caring  
Professions Musician, Stage Hand, Carpenter, Health Care Professional  
Job Titles Personal Care Assistant, Produce / Bulk Manager, Condominium Caretaker, Licensed Boiler Operator, Collective Coordinator, Facility Coordinator  
Skills Cleaning just about anything, Drawing/Sketching, Graphic Design, Customer Service  
Former Employers North Country Cooperative Grocery, University of Minnesota  
Location United States
College Grad Yr  
Other Degree
High Schools  
Location Minnesota, United States
High School Grad Yr  
  Introduce yourself to James
My Thank You Notes
Friends of James

Linda R.

Anumpeshi A.

Sheldon J.

Lone W.

Ryan S.

View all: 6 friends
James's Photos


relative jam 2.jpg

with Gina and Javi in San Agustanillo_ Oaxaca.jpg
29 photos, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Nature: Sunset"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.