Start A Petition

Joy S.

"With everything I do, do it with as much unconditional LOVE as I can...."

Eugene, OR, USA
female, age 46
single, 2 children
Speaks: english
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Jobs Desired  
Work Place local elementary school, local organic farm  
Professions sub asst. teacher, telecommuting bookkeeper, youth tutor, nanny/housekeeper  
Job Titles  
Former Employers  
Location United States
Majors Liberal Arts  
College Grad Yr 2009  
Degree BS
Other Degree
High Schools  
Location California, United States
High School Grad Yr 1989  
  Introduce yourself to Joy
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Joy

David M.

Larry M.

Eric S.


View all: 4 friends
Joy's Photos



11-02-06 new haircut.jpg
16 photos, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 6 of 6: view all | add a comment »
    Aug 8, 2010 9:11 PM

    Larry m. (3497)

    Jun 11, 2010 11:58 PM

    Larry m. (3497)
    property laws for dogs...1. If I like it, it's mine.
    2. If it's in my mouth, it's mine.
    3. If I can take it from you, it's mine.
    4. If I had it a little while ago, it's mine.
    5. If it's mine, it must never appear to be yours in any way.
    6. If I'm chewing something up, all the pieces are mine.
    7. If it just looks like mine, it's mine.
    8. If I saw it first, it's mine.
    9. If you are playing with something and you put it down, it automatically
    becomes mine.
    10. If it's broken, it's yours.

    Apr 21, 2010 3:55 PM

    Larry m. (3497)

    Mar 28, 2010 9:06 AM

    Larry m. (3497)

    Sep 14, 2009 11:58 AM

    MICHAEL B. (2452)


    Jan 13, 2009 4:23 PM

    Larry m. (3497)
    HELLO.gif picture by qb666
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Seasons: Spring"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.