START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Allison D'Agostino

"Massage Therapist: changes little of state"

Columbia, MO, USA
female, age 25
single
Speaks: English, Sign Language (American), Spanish
Joined Aug 22, 2005
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Other 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Allison wants to meet Not too muscular, dirty blonde hair, and brown eyes. Caring, honest, responsible, brave, musically talented, and movie-buff (like me). 
  About
Description Do you really want to know? My personal friends do. Ask them. I live in Columbia, MO. 
Height 5' 8" 
Eye Color blue 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type About average 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes kewpie.us - The Hickman Book Club, A Plus Porgram, kewpie.us - Anime Club 
Activist Aspirations Disinterested 
Political Leaning Depends 
Religion Christian - Other 
Eating Habits Love Carbs 
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids I haven't decided 
Personality Type Sensitive, Strong, Bright, Cheerful, Cranky, Moody, Shy, Talkative, Funny, Witty 
In my free time I watching TV/DVDs (learning more about shows/movies, of course), working on my screenplay, playing cd-roms, and/or having as much fun as I can w/ university sister and athletic sister. 
Wild fact Know plenty of spanish. Born and raised in Bolivia for 4 wonderful(?) years. Aunt Debbie owns family restaurant. 
  Introduce yourself to Allison
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Allison

David A.

Mark W.

Runningfox M.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate