START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Cin F.

"I want to be the change I wish to see in the world."

San Buenaventura, CA, USA
female, age 106
single
Speaks: english, spanish
Joined Nov 25, 2007


 
Just Stuff
   People sometimes ask me how I can be vegan, and my answer is to ask how can they not be. I get asked why I care so much about what happens to people in another land, people I don't know and will never meet, and my answer is to ask how can they not care at least as much as me. Injustice bothers me. Cruelty makes me sad and mad.          Injustice and cruelty carried out because of greed simply makes me irate. Hunger, poverty, genocide, lack of medication and proper medical care, discrimination, senseless wars and their cost, rape, destruction of the land, factory farming, whaling, poaching, the fur industry, puppy mills, greyhound racing, rodeos, dog fighting, circus animal cruelty, animal testing, people dying of starvation, and of course the list goes on and on....  How can anyone not care about all of these things? When I come across someone that doesn't, I am completely baffled.
 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Cin wants to meet Not really looking for online romance, but........if a handsome man that keeps in shape(mentally as well as physically) who happens to share some of my interests, well, you never know. Intelligence, curiosity, fitness, compassion, open mind, environment, diet, sense of humor, energy, the arts, travel, and of course animals are key words.  
  About
Description Kind, compassionate, thoughtful, sweet, loyal, artistic, creative,quirky, funny, questioning, energetic. Vegan, animal and earth loving gentle creature. 
Height  
Eye Color blue 
Hair Color blonde 
Body Type Athletic and toned 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Political Leaning Liberal 
Religion  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Probably not 
Personality Type Sensitive, Brave, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Artistic, Funny, Dreamy, Witty 
In my free time I A run, then a shower, then breakfast, then play guitar, then a museum, then a walk, then picnic lunch, then some tea and a book, then some writing, then some painting, then dinner, then maybe a little run or bike ride, then relax. Or sometimes I just run then paint or write all day. I like second hand stores, cooking for friends, small dinner parties, listening to live music and poetry readings, plays, ballet, classical music, and anything to do with the beach and ocean.  
Wild fact Are you sitting down? ...I'm post op trans female........gasp! Not a big deal to me, is it to you? 
  Introduce yourself to Cin
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Cin

Soren G.

View all: 1 friend
Cin's Photos

me

Greer

Self Portrait
4 photos, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Jun 14, 2009 12:23 AM

    Gary S. (3492)
    DRIFT OFF NOW TO PROFILEFANTASY.COM
    PROFILEFANTASY.COM
    Kudos
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Animals: Whale3"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate