START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Dave Grossman

"Clean my apartment!!"

male, age 52
Speaks: English
Joined Feb 2, 2009
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause, Other 
Want to Meet Women 
Who Dave wants to meet Caring, Sharing, Loving, Laughing, Someone who is interested in Social Justice Issues 
Description As a guy who is silly when he is tired and filling out profiles, but really a nice, loving, caring, non-violent man. 
Height 5' 8" 
Eye Color blue 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type A few extra pounds 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Political Leaning Very Liberal 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids I haven't decided 
Personality Type Sensitive, Strong, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Artistic, Introverted, Talkative, Funny, Dreamy, Witty 
In my free time I Filling out forms!! 
Wild fact I spent my last birthday in jail. Women's jail!! 
  Introduce yourself to Dave
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Dave

Gillian S.

Laura K.

Tami B.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!