Start A Petition

Alan S.

"Vegetarianism & Animal Rights"

San Diego, CA, USA
divorced, 1 child
Speaks: English, Spanish
Joined Apr 12, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Women 
Who Alan wants to meet A sincere, caring, affectionate woman, interested in dedicating her life to a serious relationship, who wishes to enjoy life together, as a team. I'm attracted to thin to petite women, with long hair. Open to any race, color. 
Description Serious & responsible, thoughtful & compassionate, romantic & affectionate, imaginative & creative, adventurous yet cautious. I am a planner, but sometimes spontaneous. My relationship and home life are top priorities. The quality of company I keep far outweighs the activity or location. I am not athletic, but enjoy nature. I prefer relaxing environments and small groups to crowded, loud places. 
Eye Color blue 
Hair Color blonde 
Body Type About average 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations  
Political Leaning Liberal 
Religion Agnostic 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Already do; don't want more 
Personality Type Sensitive, Romantic, Bright, Introverted, Talkative, Funny 
In my free time I Parks, Walks, Movies... 
Wild fact  
  Introduce yourself to Alan
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Alan

Johana C.

Maria T.

Laura J.

Lynda T.

Natalia V.

View all: 12 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Jun 3, 2011 2:45 PM

    Ely Q. (83)

    Happy Birthday!! Hugs!!!

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "UserTheme: Ket9"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.