START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Charles Blackwell

"We don't need to be alone"

Chattanooga, TN, USA
female, age 70
single, 3 children
Speaks: english
Joined May 23, 2010
What I Want to Do:
Causes: UFO Disclosure


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Women 
Who Charles wants to meet She is 57 to 69
She has an income of at least 30,000
She is small, 5' 0" - 5' 6 and weighs under 135
She is tired of dating and looking
She is ready for her final love of her life
She is healthy, and needs someone to do things with
She wants to do things together, and not run around with the girls
She don't text and and uses phone only when ness.
She takes a bath evey day, and doesn't use a lot of make-up.
She isn't moody, and likes to snuggle. 
  About
Description very open and not moody.
Easy going and a lover looking for the right one to love. 
Height 6' 1" 
Eye Color green 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type Athletic and toned 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning Indifferent 
Religion  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Definitely not 
Personality Type Sensitive, Strong, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Talkative, Witty 
In my free time I I am off every day and enjoy it, I bowl, play tennis,
go to the gym, work on puzzels,work on the home and yard 
Wild fact Always the same, lover not a fighter 
  Introduce yourself to Charles
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Charles
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate