START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
 
 

Chrissy C.

"To help ................"

Houston, TX, USA
female, age 40
committed relationship, 4 children
Speaks: english
Joined Aug 8, 2007
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men and Women 
Who Chrissy wants to meet Just looking for friends ...... 
  About
Description I just moved to Texas from Iowa tying to find my place in this big city... 
Height 5' 4" 
Eye Color green 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type Full-figured 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Political Leaning Liberal 
Religion Christian - Lutheran 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Smoke Socially 
Want kids I haven't decided 
Personality Type Sensitive, Strong, Dependable, Romantic, Open, Cheerful, Cranky, Moody, Shy, Talkative, Funny, Sarcastic, Witty 
In my free time I Watching movies , cuddling in bed to going out for a night on the town. 
Wild fact  
  Introduce yourself to Chrissy
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Chrissy

Victoria K.

Ashley O.

Mary T.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Abstract: Batik3"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback

    ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!