START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Marion Yole

"to be healthy, happy, and make a contribution to the world"

Quadra Island, B.c., Canada
female, age 60
single
Joined Jan 2, 2008
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Marion wants to meet kind, funny, intelligent, attractive, compassionate, caring, affectionate, likes to travel, independent, loves family, good values, spiritual, loves to cook, loves to party, loves nature, loves the outdoors, loves art, theatre, movies, T.V., reading, around 55 years old, cares about the environment, financially secure, willing to move to Quadra Island, B.C. , Canada at least part-time 
  About
Description retired teacher, volunteer worker, loyal friend, sister, and daughter, nature lover, island girl, committed to my spiritual practices, lover of the environment 
Height 5' 7" 
Eye Color blue 
Hair Color  
Body Type A few extra pounds 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning Depends 
Religion  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids  
Personality Type Sensitive, Dependable, Romantic, Open, Cheerful, Artistic 
In my free time I reading, hiking, watching DVD's, going to the beach, kayaking, swimming, eating good food, traveling, visiting friends and family, listening to music at home or going to a concert, going to plays or community events, volunteering, women's group 
Wild fact I love to party with my good friends enjoying home cooked meals laughing so hard I cry happy tears.
I love flying up in the air in a hot air balloon and dream of going up in a helicopter before I'm 60. 
  Introduce yourself to Marion
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Marion
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate