START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Alvin Cage

"Good life"

Washington, DC, USA
male, age 44
single, 1 child
Speaks: dutch, English and a little Spanish
Joined May 8, 2011
What I Want to Do:
Causes: food
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet  
Who Alvin wants to meet  
  About
Description I am not used to describing myself. I prefer it when people make their opinion about me judging by the way I behave, by my actions. Well, I consider myself to be a very determined person and I know what I want to achieve in life. I am a very open and sociable person and I like to communicate with interesting people. I find myself a life-loving, creative and imaginative person. I am tactful, patient, understanding, honest, intelligent, kind, sincere and cheerful. I prefer active way of life.I am modest, trustworthy, hard working, self-confident, tidy, honest, nice,I see my partner who is kind, trustworthy, well doing.i adore nature so much. ask i will tell huh Just Alvin 
Height  
Eye Color  
Hair Color  
Body Type  
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Disinterested 
Political Leaning Depends 
Religion  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits  
Want kids  
Personality Type  
In my free time I  
Wild fact None 
  Introduce yourself to Alvin
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Alvin

Cynthia M.

Donna M.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate