START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Lavanya S.

"to laugh often and love much..."

Berkeley, CA, USA
female, age 34
single
Speaks: Telugu (fluent), English
Joined Nov 15, 2002
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Lavanya wants to meet Someone who is into making a difference more than making money, compassionate, intelligent, easy going with a hilarious sense of humor.  
  About
Description I am a nature girl ~ love hugging trees, watching bees, floating in rivers, gazing up at the stars, sitting on the beach...and reflecting on life. Three essentials in my life are family, friends and faith in the universe. :) 
Height 5' 3" 
Eye Color black 
Hair Color black 
Body Type Slender 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning Very Liberal 
Religion Hindu 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids I definitely do 
Personality Type Brave, Strong, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Artistic, Extroverted, Talkative, Funny 
In my free time I a nice relaxing time at the beach :) 
Wild fact I'd love to have a lion for a pet...hehehehe 
  Introduce yourself to Lavanya
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lavanya

Allison K.

Ak V.

Jackie R.

Intrepid T.

Shiva K.

View all: 10 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 6 of 6: view all | add a comment »
    Feb 3, 2009 1:43 AM

    Teresa d. (1519)
    rosehello.gif picture by TERE1
    Feb 13, 2007 2:35 AM

    Teresa d. (1519)
    2 days...

    36_3_71.gif

    Jan 7, 2007 3:35 AM

    Teresa d. (1519)
    image
    Nov 25, 2006 2:24 AM

    Teresa d. (1519)
    30 days...

    image

    Oct 25, 2006 9:49 PM

    Teresa d. (1519)
    6 days...

    cat-leaves-globe.gif

    Sep 22, 2006 10:26 PM

    Teresa d. (1519)
    DancingHedgehogs.gif
    Kudos
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "World: India"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate