START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Michael Koerbaecher

"Learn, Share Ideas, Make new friends and have fun"

Hachborn, Germany, Germany
male, age 42
single
Speaks: french, german, Englich
Joined Apr 3, 2009
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Want to Meet Women 
Who Michael wants to meet If you go to my homepage, you can see a picture of me, so this is the best way to see how Im looking. 
  About
Description Please visit my Homepage to see actually photos and get to know more about me.! 
Height  
Eye Color  
Hair Color  
Body Type  
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations  
Political Leaning  
Religion  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits  
Want kids  
Personality Type  
In my free time I  
Wild fact Go to my page here and follow then all Banner and Text-Links if some of them seems to be intersting for you ! Feel free to mail me if you have some questions to a special theme I like - if you like these themes too and want to have more tips and advices from me personally. 
  Introduce yourself to Michael
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Michael

Gary G.

Bella A.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate