START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Simon Buckingham

"Become the world's greatest Barrister/Solicitor"

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
male, age 48
divorced, 2 children
Speaks: English, French, German
Joined Oct 9, 1998
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Want to Meet Women 
Who Simon wants to meet Honest, communicative and true to herself. My best friend, but soul-mate, my alter-ego and my love. 
Description Strong beliefs, ethical and passionate about right and wrong. Human rights for all based upon mutual respect. 
Height 5' 10" 
Eye Color blue 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type About average 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning Depends 
Religion Christian - Other 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Already do; want more 
Personality Type Sensitive, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Funny, Witty 
In my free time I Sitting at the beach in summer with a picnic, bottle of wine and the sound of the sea and good company. 
Wild fact Seek and you will find (out)
I have high functioning autism. 
  Introduce yourself to Simon
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Simon

Sandra D.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Desert"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!