START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Fredrick Powell


Spokane, WA, USA
male, age 39
Speaks: English and a little Spanish, English/American
Joined Dec 31, 2011
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Want to Meet Women 
Who Fredrick wants to meet The woman Iím looking for is intelligent, ambitious and hardworking. She knows how to take care of herself, and she has an undeniable elegance to her. Confident and strong, she knows what she wants in life and isnít afraid to go after it. In a relationship, she has to be honest and loyal, and she shares my sense of adventureóespecially for travel. And you certainly get extra points if youíre a good cook! 
Description I am the DOD and Government 
Eye Color brown 
Hair Color black 
Body Type Athletic and toned 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Disinterested 
Political Leaning Depends 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids I haven't decided 
Personality Type Brave, Strong, Dependable, Sarcastic 
In my free time I I relax at home 
Wild fact I am King of the noble house of Powell's 
  Introduce yourself to Fredrick
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Fredrick

Sharon J.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Knight2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.