START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Aimee McCarty

"Just trying to deal with the death of my noble Great Dane, Chenpo"

Reno, NV, USA
female, age 53
committed relationship, 2 children
Joined Feb 19, 2006
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Aimee wants to meet positive-minded and financiall independent entrepreneur, who loves dogs, loves to travel, loves to experience life, and loves to laugh.  
Description I may not be easy to get along with at times but I am never boring. I am a study in contradictions. 
Height 5' 3" 
Eye Color brown 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type Athletic and toned 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning Depends 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Already do; don't want more 
Personality Type Sensitive, Strong, Romantic, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Curmudgeon, Cranky, Moody, Artistic, Introverted, Shy, Funny, Dreamy, Sarcastic, Witty 
In my free time I where to start. Sometimes, I don't want to ever leave the house. 
Wild fact I am an inverse paranoid. I believe people are out to do me good! 
  Introduce yourself to Aimee
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Aimee
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: MoonPhase"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!