START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Sheree Portner

"To bring a smile to everyone I meet each day"

Post Falls, ID, USA
female, age 58
single, 2 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Jan 24, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Causes: Sheree's family


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Sheree wants to meet Strong in faith, must have a daily walk with Jesus Christ. Love to walk on the beach, in the forest or in the city. Willing to be strong and weak, sharing wants and needs, working towards common goals. 
  About
Description Fun-loving, ready smile and quick laugh. Love laughing at life rather than crying. Love the Lord and being involved with my family and church. Like to travel, read, tinker in the yard.  
Height 5' 7" 
Eye Color blue 
Hair Color blonde 
Body Type Big and beautiful 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations  
Political Leaning  
Religion Christian - Other 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Definitely not 
Personality Type Dependable, Romantic, Open, Cheerful, Talkative 
In my free time I taking a drive to Montana, just to look around, see what there is to see. 
Wild fact I really like "duck farts"
I want to be able to "highlight" my hair to match the clothes I'm wearing each day. 
  Introduce yourself to Sheree
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sheree

Brian R.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Jan 24, 2007 11:58 PM

    Brian R. (1)

    Yay we're friends now! B)


    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: WhiteHorse"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate