START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Hollen Baker

"Philanthropist in the making"

Winnetka, CA, USA
male, age 45
single
Speaks: English
Joined Feb 13, 2006
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Women 
Who Hollen wants to meet My partner should be physically active, enjoy a challenge, not afraid to try something new. She must be secure with herself and not prone to jealousy. Like me, she needs to believe that there is nothing that cannot be accomplished with a little determination and effort. The best in life can be had if you live honnestly and with no fear. 
  About
Description I am a Leo with a Scorpio Ascendant.
I am a walking contradiction.
I am extremely passionate.
I'm shy but I love the spotlight.
I spend all my free time on the internet.
Everyone loves me yet few people know me.
I know a little bit about alot.
I never accept defeat.
Failure is not something I am familiar with.
If you ask me about something I don't know about I will find the answer just to make sure I don't have to admit that I don't know it again.
I don't watch TV.
I think I might be a sex addict.
I am single and can't seem to find the time to be looking.
My friends are all girls, except for one (but he's gay so he doesn't count).
I am forever seeking the next challenge.
I am self employed.
I trade stocks and expect to make that my soul source of income by the end of next year. (This is one of my current challenges)
Everything in my life is extreme, I don't know any other way.
I don't tell lies. And I don't like liars.
I don't steal but I used to and was very good at it.
AND.........
I know what it is to love and I believe that someday I will find someone else that knows the meaning of love. 
Height 5' 11" 
Eye Color green 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type Slender 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes Children's Welfare, Education, Freedom of Expression, Gay - Lesbian - Bi - Trans, Media Ethics, Philanthropy, Unions - Against, Welfare Reform 
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning Conservative 
Religion Spiritualist 
Eating Habits Meat and Potatoes 
Smoking Habits Smoke Daily 
Want kids I probably do 
Personality Type Sensitive, Brave, Strong, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Artistic, Introverted, Shy 
In my free time I Relaxing in the sand and sun at the beach. 
Wild fact Sex in places where I MIGHT get caught is a major turn on. 
  Introduce yourself to Hollen
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Hollen

Irish Rose I.

Sharol L.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 3 of 3: view all | add a comment »
    Feb 20, 2007 5:42 AM

    Irish Rose I. (106)

    | View Show | Create Your Own | Playlist
    Dec 8, 2006 7:00 PM

    Irish Rose I. (106)
    125iafb.jpg
    Nov 14, 2006 7:16 PM

    Irish Rose I. (106)
    Hello, my new friend! Looking forward to knowing you!
    in harmony, IrishrosePURPLE ROSE_Irishrose.bmp

    Kudos
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Colors: Green"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate