START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Liselot van Doorn

"R-evolution ...as in help evolution..."

Woerden, Netherlands
female, age 37
single, 1 child
Speaks: beginner spanish, english, dutch
Joined Apr 20, 2007
What I Want to Do: see above
Causes: All
Activities: Paying it Forward


 
My Page Billboard

... in creatio...


Liselot
 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Want to Meet  
Who Liselot wants to meet  
  About
Description I am a female, with broad interests, loving life and living. I like to connect (on) all levels. 
Height  
Eye Color  
Hair Color  
Body Type  
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations  
Political Leaning  
Religion  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits  
Want kids  
Personality Type  
In my free time I  
Wild fact uhuh 
  Introduce yourself to Liselot
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Liselot

LC C.

Patrizia F.

Soren G.

Fred H.

Rafael C.

View all: 5 friends
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 3 of 3: view all | add a comment »
    Mar 23, 2009 11:48 AM

    Soren G. (2292)
    Thanks for being a friend
    May your life be full of love, light and fun...hugs SOREN - Beats for change - NYERTUN


    Nyertun
    Jul 14, 2007 9:04 AM

    Ralf E. (97)

    Just poppin by to say hi &.....

    Care2 Stickies Lots of love light & blessings Ralf_e xx


    Jun 7, 2007 10:58 PM

    LC C. (6)

    When we look deep into nature..

    we then understand everything better.

    Thank you for adding me as your friend


    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Seasons: Spring2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate