START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Sandy C.

"Tomboy needs Bromance"

Bay Shore, NY, USA
female, age 20
committed relationship
Joined May 5, 2012
What I Want to Do:
Activities: musical talent


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Sandy wants to meet I don't wanna date, but I want guy friends. I want a guy who likes to play sports for fun, has a strong sense of humor, and likes to talk and gossip about boy stuff. I think and act like a boy, so when u hang out with me, it'll feel like hanging out with a guy.
What I also want is a guy who is musically talented. I need a music partner who doesn't mind being put up on youtube. I'd prefer for it to be 2 different guys.

NOTE: Don't think you can turn me around. If you want a date, go date someone else. I wouldn't waste your time If I were you. I is to be friend material. 
  About
Description I'm a genderqueer lesbian. I have a huge masculine side. I'm a woman who thinks and acts like a boy. I love hanging out with guys. I don't git grossed out easily. I love gross humor! I like potty jokes, having a burp-a-thon, talking about girls, telling jokes in general. I am more like the man in my relationship. 
Height 5' 5" 
Eye Color blue 
Hair Color blonde 
Body Type Big and beautiful 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Political Leaning  
Religion Agnostic 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Eventually - but not right away 
Personality Type Strong, Bright, Open, Artistic, Talkative, Funny 
In my free time I songwriting, singing, playing guitar, playing w my kitties, talking to my girlfriend 
Wild fact I am autistic, I 
  Introduce yourself to Sandy
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sandy

Darren G.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate