START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Thomas Vitton

"To Make A Difference In The World Any Way That I Can!!"

Chicago, IL, USA
male, age 62
single, 1 child
Speaks: English only
Joined Jun 17, 2007
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause, Other 
Want to Meet Women 
Who Thomas wants to meet A Woman who believes in the importance of family. Someone who enjoys going out doing a variety of activities (Dancing, Concerts, Movies, Live Theater, Travel, etc.), as well as just staying in cuddled up together with her man enjoying a good movie (Don't forget the Popcorn). Someone who is not afraid of intimacy, love, massages and making her man feel loved and wanted as much as she wants him to make her feel. Of course she should be STD, DRUG,INSANITY, and USER, PLAYER or GOLD DIGGER FREE. Also not interested in someone who has an alcoholism problem as I have been involved with someone like that and as the saying goes; "Been There, Done That, Don't Care To Anymore!!!" 
  About
Description Romantic at heart who believes in making that special woman in his life feel loved and wanted. I believe in communication between each other and believe it or not, I really do listen to what a woman has to say (Oh My God, Did a Man Just admit To That, Promise not to turn me in to the Men's Union.). Of course if you are the type of woman who is not looking for this than I am the wrong person for you.
As far as issues related to Care@, I believe in helping to make our earth cleaner, safer and better. Also believe in the care and protection of animals of all kinds (except maybe snakes, rats and sharks...okay if I have to then them too).
I am highly against abuse of any kind to woman or children and I believe that any guy that does this to either one is truly NOT a man, no matter what they may think of themselves. 
Height 5' 6" 
Eye Color brown 
Hair Color black 
Body Type About average 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning Moderate 
Religion  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Trying to quit 
Want kids Already do; don't want more 
Personality Type Sensitive, Brave, Strong, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Artistic, Extroverted, Shy, Talkative, Funny, Witty 
In my free time I After any housework or laundry (hey, my dog won't do it so I have to) I enjoy relaxing with family or friends, eploring what the city has to offer, and getting out and enjoying my other favorite thing to do, Photography. 
Wild fact Now That Is Something You Will Have To Find Out For Yourself! 
  Introduce yourself to Thomas
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Thomas

Emma B.

Darren G.

Raquel V.

Jody P.

Danielle V.

View all: 5 friends
Thomas's Photos

Moe The King 2.jpg

Brookfield Zoo 063.JPG

Fifi and Bandit on my Front deck
26 photos, 2 albums »
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 6 of 6: view all | add a comment »
    May 29, 2008 8:36 AM

    Jody P. (21)
    hello myspace comments
    MyCommentSpace.com
    May 29, 2008 8:27 AM

    Jody P. (21)

    src="http://hostdrjack.com/customcomments/samples/6161.gif" style="heighhref="http://commentcafe.com/hdj/" target="_blank" t:323px; width:400px;" border="0";/>
    Sstyle="color:red; font-weight:bold" >


    May 29, 2008 8:25 AM

    Jody P. (21)

    width:400px;" border="0";/>
    Sstyle="color:red; font-weight:bold" >


    Apr 30, 2008 8:43 PM

    Danielle V. (470)
    Thank you flowers
    Mar 20, 2008 11:41 AM

    Olga U. (211)


    Mar 5, 2008 12:16 PM

    Olga U. (211)


    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Earth"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate