START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Laura Terrazone

"Meet new people and make friends."

La Habra, CA, USA
female, age 23
single
Speaks: English only *sigh*
Joined Mar 6, 2013
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Laura wants to meet Someone who is Patience, understanding, has a life, A+ personality, outgoing, energetic/active kind of guy. By the way you should have a job. If you're an adult and you do not have a job or a Career that is NO GOOD! I'm really looking for someone whose kind heart, cares about other people, an animal lover, workout buddy, opened minded, a glass-half full kind of guy, honest,& loyal. Trust is earn not given.  
  About
Description It's lack of faith that makes people afraid of meeting challenges, and I believed in myself.
I have feelings too. I am still human. All I want is to be loved. 
Height 5' 3" 
Eye Color brown 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type Curvy 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning  
Religion Christian - Catholic 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Eventually - but not right away 
Personality Type Brave, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Talkative, Dreamy 
In my free time I  
Wild fact Iím a morning person. I wake up ready to dance. 
  Introduce yourself to Laura
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Laura

Charles M.

Fred H.

Darren G.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: SnowOwl"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback

    ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!