START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Taylor Phipps

"To Enjoy Life"

Warwickshire, Warks, United Kingdom
male, age 25
Speaks: English only
Joined Mar 26, 2008
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Taylor wants to meet I would like to meet someone who just likes me for who i am.
And doesnt care if im "fat".

Uhh guy must be 16-18 (im 15 soon 16) 
Description I am friendly, a good listener, helpful if i can be, and love having a laugh.
I am abit of an outgoing guy, i love to chat to new people.
Appearance is nothing for me, i like people cuz of their personalities, and their characters. 
Height 5' 11" 
Eye Color blue 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type Big and beautiful 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations  
Political Leaning  
Religion Atheist 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids I haven't decided 
Personality Type Sensitive, Brave, Dependable, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Talkative 
In my free time I To go somewhere nice! 
Wild fact Most Common Fact Of Myself... I Rarely Smile. 
  Introduce yourself to Taylor
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Taylor

Helen M.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Turtle"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.