START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Jude Daniels

"Apotex Inc., Canada"

Bellerose Terrace, NY, USA
male, age 57
single, 1 child
Speaks: geek, english and spanish
Joined Jun 23, 2013
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities: being beautiful


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet  
Who Jude wants to meet  
  About
Description I am 5'7' dark blond hair,i am a Greece but i lived in the US .hazel eyes and loves to smle at all times.
a non smoker and rarely drinker,now single and looking for someone to share the rest of my life with
I am a Simple Man, Loving and caring person that loves to make my family always happy and be there for them all the time
I hate facade's and am a very straightforward person.I enjoy football & lots of other sports.
I also enjoying cooking, & finding good places to eat out. I'd like go to the cinema more, I also enjoy comedy clubs. I also enjoy travelling to work.
Some would say by best feature are my eyes and look(not forgetting my smile), some have said they sparkle (like 2 muddy pools on a rainy day) 
Height  
Eye Color  
Hair Color  
Body Type  
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning Indifferent 
Religion  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits  
Want kids  
Personality Type  
In my free time I  
Wild fact A Journey of a thousand miles begins with a step 
  Introduce yourself to Jude
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jude
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate