START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Annie Obasih

"is to stay health and help change the world for the betterment for all huminity"

Rochester, NY, USA
female, age 64
divorced, 3 children
Speaks: English
Joined Jun 21, 2005
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Annie wants to meet I would like to meet someone who hold the same values as I do, who have no hang up about expressing themselves and a caring individual. 
  About
Description I am a down to earth person I love people and animals. I like to see a clean earth and breath fresh air. I like to talk walks along the sea shores. I like bright sunny days and spring showers. I enjoy all music, especally if it strik the cord of my soul. I love to dance, and love going to the movies. Also I love good food. I do not eat red meat.
I am 4" feet and 7" inch, weigh 134 lbs and are very fit. I work out 3 times a week. 
Height 4' 9" 
Eye Color brown 
Hair Color black 
Body Type Petite 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning Depends 
Religion  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Already do; don't want more 
Personality Type Sensitive, Brave, Strong, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Shy, Talkative, Funny, Sarcastic, Witty 
In my free time I On a rainy day I like to stay home watch tv and eat pop corn. On a sunny day I like to go out side enjoy the day 
Wild fact I appear to be quite, but I am really a whild animal iside 
  Introduce yourself to Annie
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Annie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "C2C Share Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate