Start A Petition

Åsa Erlandsson

"I want to reduce my own environmental footprint."

Lund, Sweden
single, 3 children
Speaks: Swedish, english and a little bit french
Joined Jun 15, 2013

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Åsa wants to meet A mature man with lots of humor, well behaved and with good social skills. Also well educated and with the ability to take good care of himself, his family and his home. I prefer a sensitive person.
As I love art I would be happy to meet a person who is interested in this. And a person who likes dogs (and other animals) would be nice.
I can unfortunately not accept a smoker or a person who has problems with alcohol.
Description I am a mostly happy and energetic person with a lot of humor. I don't have patience with slow physical activities, but I can sit for hours and draw...
My three daughters between 15 and 22 years are the most important persons in my life.
My other interests are art and handicraft, environmental issues, literature and music.
As a person, I am social and love to meet new people.
With my girls I can be very cheerful and a very childish. We have a lot of fun!
I love animals - I have one dog and have a great interest in horses.
My profession as a financial and HR administrator at the Centre for environmental and climate research at Lund university is important, but I would prefer more free time to have time to enjoy other things in life. 
Height 5' 2" 
Eye Color blue 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type About average 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning Very Liberal 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Already do; don't want more 
Personality Type Sensitive, Open, Cheerful, Artistic 
In my free time I Definitely painting, drawing and sewing! 
Wild fact I love speed - drive fast, ride horses fast... 
  Introduce yourself to Åsa
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Åsa

PlsNoMessage S.

Mark M.

Michela M.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Frog"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.