START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Beth M.

"study and keep my boys happy and healthy"

United Kingdom
female, age 44
separated, 2 children
Speaks: English
Joined Jun 10, 2006
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Beth wants to meet someone fun, someone i can have a good conversation with, who likes books, films and music, erm, spontaneous but sensible. 
Description oh i hate this bit, i'm a single mum and a student, and love both. love books, films and music and love science fiction and fantasy stuff, love quiet country pubs with an open fire or by the broads, or the beach, but i can go out to party sometimes. enjoy sitting in with a good book or film and a bottle of red. 
Height 5' 5" 
Eye Color brown 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type About average 
Top Causes Animal Welfare - anti-hunting, Children's Welfare, Civil Rights, Death Penalty - Against, , Environment, Human Rights, Peace & Nonviolence, Poverty, Racial Equality, Religious Tolerance 
Activist Aspirations  
Political Leaning  
Religion Wiccan/Pagan/Druid 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids  
Personality Type Sensitive, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Shy 
In my free time I going out and doing something with my boys, theme park, beach out with the dog, i dont care which, just as long as we have a good day. 
Wild fact  
  Introduce yourself to Beth
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Beth
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Fantasy: Dragon2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!