START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Amanda Branstrom

"Spread happiness and hope."

Norwalk, CT, USA
female, age 25
Speaks: English
Joined Mar 9, 2008
What I Want to Do: make a difference, help people, live, laugh, love, learn

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Amanda wants to meet Fun, outgoing, friendly, smart, sense of humor, thoughtful, goals 
Description I am a happy, outgoing, one-of-a-kind seventeen year old who loves art, music, and people. I'd love more than anything to travel the world and help people doing anything I can. 
Height 5' 1" 
Eye Color green 
Hair Color blonde 
Body Type Curvy 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Political Leaning Very Liberal 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Smoke Socially 
Want kids I probably do 
Personality Type Sensitive, Brave, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Artistic, Extroverted, Talkative, Funny, Dreamy, Sarcastic, Witty 
In my free time I Reading, writing, taking pictures, spending time with friends/family/pets, going out. 
Wild fact I am deathly afraid of butterflies! 
  Introduce yourself to Amanda
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Amanda

Laurie W.

Darren G.

Marla D.

Head T.

Answer F.

View all: 7 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    2 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Other: Colorful"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!