START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Sippi K.

single, 3 children
Speaks: english, spanish
Joined Oct 18, 2006
What I Want to Do: Make a positive difference
Activities: educating myself

My Page Billboard
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Dating, Other 
Want to Meet Men and Women 
Who Sippi wants to meet 26 - 36 years old. Lives in Europe. Speaks finnish, spanish or english. Anarchist. Vegetarian/vegan. Likes kids and animals(life!) 
Eye Color blue 
Hair Color black 
Body Type About average 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations  
Political Leaning Very Liberal 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Smoke Socially 
Want kids Already do; don't want more 
Personality Type Sensitive, Brave, Strong, Romantic, Open, Artistic, Extroverted, Shy, Talkative, Dreamy, Sarcastic 
In my free time I watch movies, enjoy silence, write, read, meet friends in bars, go to see some gig, do an excursion in nature.  
Wild fact I'm a mother of three children 
  Introduce yourself to Sippi
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sippi

Soren G.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 3 of 3: view all | add a comment »
    Mar 1, 2009 1:43 PM

    Soren G. (2315)
    Thanks for being a friend
    May your life be full of love, light and fun...hugs SOREN - Beats for change - NYERTUN

    Mar 10, 2008 11:53 AM

    Sippi K. (3)

    Mar 10, 2008 11:52 AM

    Sippi K. (3)

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "UserTheme: Dynamite3"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!