START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Steve Nissley

"Building better lives together, I am a Father of 2 adults"

Fishersville, VA, USA
male, age 54
divorced, 2 children
Joined Apr 26, 2011

My Page Billboard

I love traveling, camp, socializing with friends, ice skating, chilling at the theaters watching movies, mountain hiking, etc.


I am a interior traveling painter in most east and midwest states

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Women 
Who Steve wants to meet unintimidated, ability to reach out, willing to contact me. 
Description I am a travel interior painter wall to wall room painting in most east and midwest states (Like on Facebook)
Height 5' 10" 
Eye Color brown 
Hair Color black 
Body Type Athletic and toned 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations  
Political Leaning Moderate 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids  
Personality Type Sensitive, Brave, Strong, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Talkative, Funny 
In my free time I love to socialize with friends, traveling, mountain hikes, chill at the movie theater, ice skating other relaxing and recreational activities 
Wild fact I like to have fun! 
  Introduce yourself to Steve
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Steve
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!