START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Nan Hays

"To educate the world!!!"

Lexington, IL, USA
female, age 60
single, 4 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Aug 23, 2006
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Nan wants to meet I hope someday to find that lifelong partner who understands the need to nurture a relationship. A lover and a friend who wants "to be there". He should have a good sense of humor, is eclectic,likes to explore, and has a sense of wonderment. In other words,youthful thinking, which is different from immaturity. Most of all he must have a passion for animals of all types, domestic and wild.  
  About
Description I have lived around,and cared for many kinds of animals all my life and consider them my family. I love to explore whether it just be in conversation, watching a documentary, or actually out in the environment. I am always open to new ideas. I like to have fun. I do not drink nor am I into the party life. 
Height 5' 4" 
Eye Color brown 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type Slender 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Political Leaning Indifferent 
Religion  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits  
Want kids  
Personality Type Sensitive, Strong, Dependable, Romantic, Open, Artistic, Shy, Dreamy, Witty 
In my free time I hiking,horseback riding, exploring new places, spending time with my doggies,volunteering at the local shelter,watching a good movie or documentary, even playing an adventure game. 
Wild fact I like to do things on the spur of the moment sometimes 
  Introduce yourself to Nan
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Nan
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate