START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Ingrid R.

Kardla, Estonia
female, age 23
single
Speaks: german - very little, estonian - my mother tongue - , english
Joined Aug 7, 2012


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause, Other 
Want to Meet Men and Women 
Who Ingrid wants to meet men - can be friends
women - yeah i am gay
intersex - probably friends

friendly, compassionate, also likes video games or going into the nature,.. uuh.. i haven't met very many people or perhaps i am not so picky afterall. preferably not a huge smoker or an deep alcoholic, not severely abusive!(or i go crazy and run away.. lol) 
  About
Description sometimes happy and brave, sometimes depressed and withrawn. compassionate. giving and sharing. mood swings. Viewed by most i'm considered a weirdo loner. peaceful. quiet 
Height 6' 3" 
Eye Color green 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type Slender 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Disinterested 
Political Leaning Liberal 
Religion Agnostic 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids I haven't decided 
Personality Type Sensitive, Dependable, Romantic, Cheerful, Cranky, Moody, Artistic, Introverted, Shy, Talkative, Funny, Dreamy, Sarcastic 
In my free time I currently most of my time is free 
Wild fact  
  Introduce yourself to Ingrid
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Ingrid

Soren G.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Wolf2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate