START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
May 23, 2006

Visibility: Everyone
Posted: Tuesday May 23, 2006, 1:02 pm
Tags: [add/edit tags]

Group Discussions
Comments
Or, log in with your
Facebook account:

Patricia F. (63)
Sunday June 18, 2006, 9:15 am
One of my favorites. If only this could be true.

Author

Mado Abdo
male , single
Cairo, None, Egypt
MADO'S SHARES
Jun
20
(3 comments  |  discussions )
Apr
8
(3 comments  |  discussions )
Apr
7
(1 comments  |  discussions )


SHARES FROM MADO'S NETWORK
Feb
15
(0 comments  |  discussions )
New Petition! Speak out against Time-Warner Merger with Comcast! Let your opinion be know before your bill goes up and your programming choices dwindle.\\r\\n\\r\\nUrge DOJ and FCC to Not Allow Merger of Time-Warner and Comcast\\r\\nhttp://www.t hepetitionsi...
Feb
13
(0 comments  |  discussions )
New Petition! Speak out against Time-Warner Merger with Comcast! Let your opinion be know before your bill goes up and your programming choices dwindle.\\r\\n\\r\\nUrge DOJ and FCC to Not Allow Merger of Time-Warner and Comcast\\r\\nhttp://www.t hepetitionsi...
Nov
10
by Lisa G.
(0 comments  |  discussions )
A champagne stopper may be the very last thing you consider essential, but in our house we do. I love champagne, but I don\\\'t like it to go flat and when we enjoy our takeaway chinese and champagne nights once a week with mum it certainly gets used. S...
by Lisa G.
(0 comments  |  discussions )
The Cougar is a Gothic romance novel in the tradition of Mary Shelley or Edgar Allen Poe. I wrote it myself and recently published it on kindle for the first time. At present I am waiting for proof copies for the paperback version. Normally I write on...
Nov
1
by Lisa G.
(0 comments  |  discussions )
I am a frequent flyer between London and Vancouver and one thing I can guarantee as a nervous flyer is that I won\\\'t sleep on the flight. That is where a good book comes in and one of the very best was The Dalai Lama\\\'s Cat which rescued my sanity on ...


MORE MEMBER BLOGS
Mar 31
Blog: How to Extend the Life of your TRIAD Boilers by Kayleigh L.
(0 comments  |  discussions ) — \\nHow to Extend the Life of your TRIAD Boilers \\r\\n \\r\\nCorlis Engine Review\\r\\nEvery user desires to prolong the life of a unit. TRIAD assists their clients in achieving this important objective by informing them of ways they can avoid problems... more
Feb 27
Blog: Dr Oz Weight Loss - The 100% Natural And Very Efficient Diet Pill by Debra S.
(0 comments  |  discussions ) — \\nYes, Dr. Oz called Garcinia Cambogia Extract (HCA) the Holy Grail of Weight Loss. He went on to say, “Anytime I see a scientist get this excited about something like Garcinia Cambogia Extract and when I looked through some of this research and... more
Blog: My Favorite Websites by krysta I.
(0 comments  |  discussions ) — \\nIFAW: www.ifaw.org\\r\\nOCEANA www.oceana.org\\r\\nPETA: www.peta.org\\r\\nEARTH 911: www.earth911.org\\r\\nANI MALs ASIA: www.animalsasia.org\\r\\n \\r\\n\\r\\n\\n more
Feb 21
Blog: testing one two three by Geoff M.
(0 comments  |  discussions ) — hello world more
Blog: Garcinia Cambogia Reviews From Actual People Garcinia Pure Extract Is A Huge Success February 20 by Dany M.
(0 comments  |  0 discussions ) — \\nGarcinia Cambogia Reviews From Actual People Garcinia Pure Extract Is A Huge Success February 20\\r\\nGarcinia Cambogia System The Dr. Oz Lose Weight Quick Process Without Having Side Effects\\r\\nHe went on to say, “At any time I see a researcher... more
 
Content and comments expressed here are the opinions of Care2 users and not necessarily that of Care2.com or its affiliates.