START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Your search for shares returned no results.
There are no shares to view either because the author has not published any or you do not have sufficient privileges.







 

 
 
Content and comments expressed here are the opinions of Care2 users and not necessarily that of Care2.com or its affiliates.

Author

Anna M-G
, 3
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Anna's Tags:
No Tags
SHARES FROM ANNA'S NETWORK
Feb
18
by Barb K.
(0 comments  |  discussions )
\\n\\r\\nHello my C2 Family, \\r\\nFirst let me say Thank You to those of you who have so sweetly fwd my posts. You are SO AWESOME!! I will never forget your help. Anytime I can repay the favour, please tell me. Second, my Submit button has disappeared lea...
Dec
22
(0 comments  |  discussions )
\\n\\nJohn Burcham for The New York Times\\r\\n\\r\\n\\r\\n\\ r\\n\\r\\nHer blog, Hauspanther, is “an online magazine for design-conscious cat people,” and her ink states the obvious.\\r\\n\\r\\n\\r\\ n\\r\\n\\r\\n\\nFacebook\ \r\\nTwitter\\r\\nGoogle+ \\r\\nEmail\\r\\nShar...
Nov
18
by Barb K.
(1 comments  |  discussions )
\\n\\\'\\\'It is horrifying that we have to fight our own government to save the environment.\\\"\\r\\n-An sel Adams photographer\\n
Nov
10
by Lisa G.
(0 comments  |  discussions )
A champagne stopper may be the very last thing you consider essential, but in our house we do. I love champagne, but I don\\\'t like it to go flat and when we enjoy our takeaway chinese and champagne nights once a week with mum it certainly gets used. S...
by Lisa G.
(0 comments  |  discussions )
The Cougar is a Gothic romance novel in the tradition of Mary Shelley or Edgar Allen Poe. I wrote it myself and recently published it on kindle for the first time. At present I am waiting for proof copies for the paperback version. Normally I write on...
Nov
1
by Lisa G.
(0 comments  |  discussions )
I am a frequent flyer between London and Vancouver and one thing I can guarantee as a nervous flyer is that I won\\\'t sleep on the flight. That is where a good book comes in and one of the very best was The Dalai Lama\\\'s Cat which rescued my sanity on ...
Oct
22
by Lisa G.
(0 comments  |  discussions )
Celtic Music is a huge influence on many musicians. I love Celtic Music and for many years I enjoyed singing and playing Celtic music in folk clubs. I had a couple of folk club gigs, but nothing major. This was before Celtic guitar music bounced into ...
by Lisa G.
(0 comments  |  discussions )
Hallelujah is one of Leonard Cohen\\\'s best loved songs and Hallelujah guitar chords are easy too! If you play the guitar at all, this page will help you. Do you want to sing Hallelujah by Leonard Cohen? Here you will find lyrics, sheet music and even ...
Oct
18
by Lisa G.
(0 comments  |  discussions )
Cat Dreams might just be the perfect Christmas gift for your little furry ones. I know my cats love to watch the TV and the computer too whenever there are wildlife shots. Dolcippi has her own particular favourite bird video on Youtube and often insis...
by Lisa G.
(0 comments  |  0 discussions )
Cat Dreams might just be the perfect Christmas gift for your little furry ones. I know my cats love to watch the TV and the computer too whenever there are wildlife shots. Dolcippi has her own particular favourite bird video on Youtube and often insis...